Europes leading gay porn awards are heading for Spain in 2022. Torremolinos will be welcoming the gay community from across Europe to the Hotel Ritual in April for a three-day celebration of the best the gay porn world has to offer.

The 2022 Grabby Awards kick-off on the 22nd April for 72 hours of celebration among the leading lights of the gay porn world, including some of the industry’s most recognised and admired faces. A host of Pornstars, Directors, Fan Site Performers and Industry Professionals will be mixing with gay porn fans during the awards which are sponsored in 2022 by one of the porn world’s premier websites: Just for Fans.

We are excited to carry on our long-standing support of the Grabby Awards, both in the US and in Europe. Giving back to our community is a high priority at JFF, and our Presenting Sponsorships of both shows are just another way we support the LGBT community. We are gay-owned and operated, and do our best to provide a safe space for our LGBT performers of all types and fetishes.

Dominic Ford

CEO, Just For Fans

The GRABBYS Europe is the place to be seen for those in the Gay Adult Industry, with a gala dinner, pool party, awards evening and nightclub after party. As 2021 comes to an end more than 50% of the rooms are already booked for the event and demand is bound to be even greater in the new year.

The 2022 Grabby Awards has always been different and by making it a three-day event in a sun-soaked Spanish resort, this is the most sought after ticket in Europe for fans of gay porn. Demand for tickets is hotting up and already a host of leading gay porn studios – Kristen Bjorn, Bravo Fucker, BoyNapped, Lust For Boys, Lucas Entertainment, Macho Factory and Blake Mason – have booked their places for the event.

The official lube sponsor for the event is Swiss Navy, who will be making everything run smoothly, and they are joined as sponsors by global recruitment agency Apply To Model, world-renowned toy manufacturer Mr Hankey’s Toys, Fetish focused dating platform Altside App, International Affiliate Managers Stunner Media, French-based porn site Wrestlingmale, European Twink porn site Lust for Boys, online DVD retailer Twink Cinema and one of Europe’s oldest porn Twink porn brands Euro Boy XXX. 

One of the most important elements of the Grabby Awards both in Europe and the USA has been the special hosts for the evening. The 2022 hosts are currently being lined up and they will be announced in January along with regular updates about our favourite other Pornstars being added to the guest list. 

The organisers are incredibly pleased to announce that many of the 2021 winners have confirmed their attendance, including Allen King, Marc McAulay, Jafar, Viktor Rom, Pablo y Sebas, the gang from British porn studio Hung Young Brit, Just For Fans CEO Dominic Ford, Drew Dixon, Callum & Cole and Paul Stag.

Benjamin Willis, show-runner for GRABBYS Europe believes the 2022 Grabby Awards will set new standards for gay porn awards.

The world has changed in the past two years and we took the decision to splash out on a three-day extravaganza in 2022 to include not only the leading players in the gay porn world but also the fans who will have the opportunity to meet and mingle with their favourite Pornstars. It will be much more than just an amazing awards ceremony, it will be a non-stop 72-hour gay porn celebration and a lot more besides!

Benjamin Willis

European Show-runner, Grabby Awards

The nominations for the European Grabby Awards will begin on the 7th January with the US award nominations coming a month later. 

Full details of the event and more information on booking accommodation can be found HERE.


Allen King
Alex Faux 
Apolo Adri
Ashton Bradley
Bastian Karim
Delan Benobe
Etienne Erik
Brett Tyler
Callum & Cole
Drew Dixon
Flecos Cayden
Galiel Swan
George Mason
Jacob Moon
Jesse Evans
Johnny Viper
Kosta Viking
Matt Coxks
Manuel Reyes
Marco Antonio
Marc McAulay
Max Hilton
Nano Maso
Oliver Hunt
Pablo y Sebas
Paul Stag
Pol Prince
Portus Alpha
Robert Royal
Ruslan Angelo
Samuel Redx
Sean Austin
Sean Taylor
Sean Weisse
Sergio Wilde
Sir Peter
Stallion Fabio
Taylor Mason
Tyler Roma
Valentin Amour
Viktor Rom


Blake Mason
Bravo Fucker
Euro Boy
French Twinks
Hung Young Brit
Kristen Bjorn
Lucas Entertainment
Lust For Boys
Macho Factory

Translate »