London, January 31st, 2018


Europe will be at the heart of the UK gay scene this year when the Prowler Porn Awards PPA) welcomes a host of Europe’s top gay studios to London to recognise the cream of the industry’s top performers.

This year the Prowler Porn Awards (PPA) will take place on May 17, 2018, at Fire nightclub in the heart of London’s gay village in Vauxhall. Last year’s event was one of the highlights of the gay porn awards’ calendar and attracted studios, performers, supporters, fans and media from not only the UK but also from across Europe. Following on from the success of 2017, studios and performers from Germany, the Netherlands, Poland, Czech Republic and France will be just some of the new talent on show at PPA this year.

Last year’s awards were hosted by Mr.Pam and Danny Beard, the UK’s top award-winning cabaret artist and focussed on the top UK talent in the gay porn industry. This year promises to be even bigger and more comprehensive according to Ben Willis, founder and event organiser of the Prowler Porn Awards.

“Last year was a complete sell-out and we were so encouraged by the reception and interest from the industry, fans and performers that it makes logical sense to throw open the doors to the best of European gay performers and studios. You only have to look at the talent coming from Eastern Europe, Scandinavia and the usual hotspots in Germany and the Netherlands to appreciate the awards need to be much bigger. This is an excellent opportunity to show the porn world we are still a real part of Europe and appreciate the talent across the Continent.”

The 2017 awards featured a host of awards for individual performers and studios and showcased the new breed of models working in this thriving industry. (Full list of awards below).

The 2018 Prowler Porn Awards will again feature music and live acts along with an exclusive after-party and live sex show. Tickets will be on sale soon and announced on the PPA website:

For further information:

Ryan James – Official Press Officer

Winners of 2017 awards:

Best Selling British DVD Brand – Sponsored by Prowler Distribution

UK Naked Men – WINNER
Blake Mason
UK Hot Jocks
Butch Dixon

Best British Cam Performer –Sponsored by Eurocreme Group

Paddy Pass  – WINNER
Matt Kayd
Sam Short
Will Wright
Danny Scarlet

Hottest British Porn Star –Sponsored by Lucas Entertainment

Kayden Gray – WINNER
Paddy O’Brian
Kamyk Walker
Mickey Taylor
Logan Moore
Josh Moore

Best British Newcomer – Sponsored by Apply To Model

Gabriel Phoenix – WINNER
Josh Moore
Gabriel Cross
Koby Lewis
Billy Rock
Charley Cole

Best British Top – Sponsored by Fleshjack

AJ Alexander – WINNER
Kayden Gray
Paddy O’Brian
Logan Moore
Jay Roberts
Titus Snow

Best British Bottom – Sponsored by Sex Circus

Gabriel Cross – WINNER
Kamyk Walker
Darius Ferdynand
Josh Moore
Ashley Ryder
James Castle

Best British Twink – Sponsored by Cam4

Kamyk Walker – WINNER
Billy Rock
Johannes Lars
Zac Langton
Sky James
Michael Wyatt

Best British Stud – Sponsored by UK Hot Jocks

Paddy O’Brian – WINNER
Kayden Gray
Billy Essex
Josh Moore
Jack Taylor
Luke Desmond

Best British Daddy – Sponsored by UK Naked Men

Nick North – WINNER
Jay Roberts
Sam Barclay
Hans Berlin
Craig Daniels
Dave London

Best British Fetish Porn Star – Sponsored by BoyNapped

Ashley Ryder – WINNER
Logan Moore
AJ Alexander
Sam Syron
Daniel Johnson
Dmitri Osten

Best British Director – Sponsored by Naked Sword

JP Dubois – WINNER
Mickey Taylor
Ashley Ryder
Ashton Bradley
Liam Cole
Sam Barclay

Best British On-Screen Couple – Sponsored by Butch Dixon

Mickey Taylor & Kayden Gray – WINNER
Paddy O’Brian & Logan Moore
Gabriel Cross & Paddy O’Brian
Gaston Croupier & Leander
Skikes & Sam Syron
Dave London & Johannes Lars

Best British Scene – Sponsored by Pink X

Logan Moore & Paddy O’Brian – WINNER
Kayden Gray & Mickey Taylor
Nick North & Josh Milk
Charley Cole & Kamyk Walker
Gabriel Phoenix & Nathan Raider
Michael Wyatt & Sean Taylor

Best British Fetish DVD – Sponsored by Prowler Stores

Public Meat – Treasure Island Media – WINNER
Paddy Toy Box – UK Naked Men
BROKEN – BullDog
Back Alley Breeders – Eurocreme
BoyNapped – Tortured Toy

Best British Porn DVD – Sponsored by Staxus

Harder Daddy – Eurocreme – WINNER
Hook Up Hostel – Eurocreme
Penalty Shootout – Staxus
Smack It In Hard – Butch Dixon
Big British Dicks – Blake Mason
Every Room In The House – TXXXM Studios

Best International Porn Star – Sponsored by Cybersocket Magazine

Rocco Steele – WINNER
Brent Corrigan
Johnny Rapid
Carter Dane
Jack Harrer
Armond Rizzo

Best British Website – Sponsored by Stunner Media Inc

Men At Play – WINNER
Blake Mason
UK Hot Jocks

Best Online Media Supporting British Porn – Sponsored by FirstStar Media Owners of QX Men Magazine

Queer Me Now – WINNER
Dirty Boyz
Man Surfer
The Sword
QX Men

Lifetime Achievement Award – Sponsored by LGBT Foundation

Simon Topham – WINNER

Translate »